Our People

Management, Technical and Administrative Support Staff

 Simon Abele Simon AbeleGeospatial Computing Officer
 Jane Applegarth Jane ApplegarthAdministrative Assistant to the Ecosystems Programme and Deputy Director of ECI /Co-ordinator for Oxford Centre for Tropical Forests
 Joan Arthur Joan ArthurECI Office Co-ordinator
Dr Christine Baro-HoneDr Christine Baro-HoneAlumni Relations Officer
 Ian Curtis Ian CurtisDevelopment Officer
 Stephanie Ferguson Stephanie FergusonDesigner and Editor (UKCIP)
 Hannah Harris Hannah HarrisWebsite and Communication Officer (CREDS)
 Richard Holden Richard HoldenHead of Administration and Finance
 Kay Jenkinson Kay JenkinsonKnowledge Exchange Officer (Business and Policy) (CREDS)
 Sue King Sue KingPA to the Director of ECI
 Dora Martinez Carbonell Dora Martinez CarbonellGraduate Networks and Internships Officer
 Miriam Mendes Miriam MendesITRC Programme Manager
Dr Faith OpioDr Faith OpioMSc Coordinator (ECM and WSPM)
 Emily Read Emily ReadProject Assistant to the Ecosystems Programme
 Anne Ryan Anne RyanEnergy Network Coordinator and Energy Demand Research Champion Assistant
 Heather Waller Heather WallerAdministrative Assistant - Lower Carbon Futures Programme and Climate Research Lab